Annual Institutional Effectiveness Presentations begin today

Annual Institutional Effectiveness Presentations begin today

by -

The annual institutional effectiveness presentations begin today and conclude tomorrow in the Founder’s room beginning at 1:30 pm. Below is the schedule of presentations.

February 1 and 2, 2012

Founders Room

Wednesday afternoon, February 1, 1:30 p.m. – 5:05 p.m.

1:30-1:35          Fidel Hernandez

Council for Assessment and Planning

1:35-1:55          Rex Gandy

Academic Affairs

1:55-2:05          Bruce Schueneman


2:05-2:30          Dolores Guerrero

Honors College

2:30-3:00          Terisa Riley

Division of Student Affairs

3:00-3:30          Alberto Ruiz

College of Education and Human Performance

3:30-3:45          Break

3:45-4:05          Mohamed Abdelrahman

Research and Graduate School

4:05-4:35          Scott Gines

Institutional Advancement

4:35-5:05          Stephan Nix

Frank H. Dotterweich College of Engineering

Thursday morning, February 2, 8:30 p.m. -12:25 p.m.

8:30-8:50          Allen Rasmussen

Dick & Mary Lewis Kleberg College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Human Sciences

8:50-9:10          Robert Paulson


9:10-9:40          Manuel Lujan

Division of Enrollment Management

9:40-10:10        Marilyn Fowle

Division of Finance and Administration

10:10-10:30      Michael Houf

College of Arts and Sciences

10:30-10:45      Break

10:45-11:05      Nancy KingSanders

Student Success

11:05-11:30      Thomas Dock

College of Business

11:30-11:55      Duane Gardiner

SACS (Academic Support Services)

11:55-12:25      Steven Tallant

Office of the President

Editor in Chief of the South Texan at Texas A&M University - Kingsville